As the capital city of Wallonian-Brabant and home port to a number of SMEs, Wavre is the beating heart of an economically vibrant region. In the two industrial zones and the local business district tens of businesses are building for the future. They are moving boundaries in the world of new technology or carrying out ground-breaking work in pharmaceuticals. 

With Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve and the Walibi theme park, Wavre has two very dynamic neighbouring attractions. The city itself is also very digitally aware, earning itself the title of ""The Most Active Wallonian Internet Community"" in a study conducted by The Boston Consulting Group. Together with the city's planned redevelopment and its proximity to Brussels, these assets are convincing more and more investors to come to Wavre.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Wavre. Our experts have a broad industry network and are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

As the capital city of Wallonian-Brabant and home port to a number of SMEs, Wavre is the beating heart of an economically vibrant region. In the two industrial zones and the local business district tens of businesses are building for the future. They are moving boundaries in the world of new technology or carrying out ground-breaking work in pharmaceuticals. 

With Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve and the Walibi theme park, Wavre has two very dynamic neighbouring attractions. The city itself is also very digitally aware, earning itself the title of ""The Most Active Wallonian Internet Community"" in a study conducted by The Boston Consulting Group. Together with the city's planned redevelopment and its proximity to Brussels, these assets are convincing more and more investors to come to Wavre.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Wavre. Our experts have a broad industry network and are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

Wavre

Z.I. de Wavre Nord
Avenue Pasteur 2
1300 Wavre

Finance & Accounting (temporary)
010 49 59 59
[email protected]

Finance & Accounting (permanent)
010 49 59 50
[email protected]

Office & Administration
010 48 29 49
[email protected]

Berceau d'un grand nombre de PME, le chef-lieu du Brabant wallon constitue un pôle économique important dans la région: ses deux Zones d'Activités Economiques et son Centre d'Affaires accueillent de très nombreuses entreprises, souvent tournées vers les nouvelles technologies ou le domaine pharmaceutique.

Bordée à la fois par Ottignies-Louvain la Neuve et par Walibi, la cité du Maca s'est vue récompensée du titre de « Commune de Wallonie la plus active sur le Web » (The Boston Consulting Group). Depuis quelque temps, Wavre a initié un ambitieux plan de redynamisation de son centre urbain : son évolution et la proximité de Bruxelles attirent de nombreux investisseurs.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Berceau d'un grand nombre de PME, le chef-lieu du Brabant wallon constitue un pôle économique important dans la région: ses deux Zones d'Activités Economiques et son Centre d'Affaires accueillent de très nombreuses entreprises, souvent tournées vers les nouvelles technologies ou le domaine pharmaceutique.

Bordée à la fois par Ottignies-Louvain la Neuve et par Walibi, la cité du Maca s'est vue récompensée du titre de « Commune de Wallonie la plus active sur le Web » (The Boston Consulting Group). Depuis quelque temps, Wavre a initié un ambitieux plan de redynamisation de son centre urbain : son évolution et la proximité de Bruxelles attirent de nombreux investisseurs.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Wavre

Z.I. de Wavre Nord
Avenue Pasteur 2
1300 Wavre

Finance & Comptabilité (temporaire)
010 49 59 59
[email protected]

Finance & Comptabilité (permanent)
010 49 59 50
[email protected]

Administration & Secrétariat
010 48 29 49
[email protected]