Charleroi
Charleroi
Professional Staffing Solution

In Charleroi private investors and the public sector have joined forces. Their mutual objective? To develop an ambitious strategic plan that will enable the region to face the challenges of tomorrow. And they are already enjoying the fruits of their labour... More and more SMEs and large international businesses are finding their way back to 'Le Pays Noir' (the Black Country). They are the driving force behind a range of growth sectors: agro-industry, aeronautical engineering, telecommunications, IT, chemical, etc. The Charleroi region is reconnecting with its illustrious history and is convincing investors with its ambition and expertise.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Charleroi. Our experts have a broad industry network and are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

 

Submit a job vacancy or Search jobs

 

Robert Half Charleroi specialises in job vacancies in the following domains:

  • accounting and financial jobs
  • temporary accounting jobs
  • administrative jobs

Salary guide

For the latest remuneration trends in administration and accounting, check our Salary Guide and discover how much you and your staff are really worth.

Together we can recruit your top employees of tomorrow

Robert Half, world market leader in the field of specialist recruitment, is also on hand to help you in Charleroi. Our experts in Accountancy & Finance and in administrative profiles will give your vacancies all the support they need. Whether it concerns a temporary or permanent job, you can count on our broad industry network and expertise to select and recruit the right candidates for you.

 

Contact us or Submit a job vacancy

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in Charleroi, Robert Half can help you secure an exciting, rewarding job in accounting or administration.

Robert Half has the reputation, connections and professional experience to find the right role for you in Charleroi. As one of the Belgian leading recruitment agencies, our jobs range from senior positions through to roles suitable if you are just starting out in your career.

Submit your CV or contact us today to speak to one of our specialist recruiters in Charleroi about your job search.

Your Robert Half Office

View Office Locations

  • Charleroi

    Rue des frères Wright, 29 B5
    6041 Gosselies

Charleroi
Charleroi
Leader du recrutement spécialisé

Soutenue tant par des acteurs publics que privés, Charleroi s'est lancée ces dernières années dans un ambitieux plan stratégique visant à répondre efficacement aux défis de demain. Résultat atteint: de nombreuses PME et de grandes entreprises internationales reviennent vers le Pays Noir et s'y développent dans des secteurs à la fois porteurs et variés: industrie agro-alimentaire, construction aéronautique, télécommunications, informatique, chimie,… Aujourd'hui, la cinquième agglomération du pays démontre aux investisseurs son dynamisme et son savoir-faire.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Notre cabinet est situé : 

Rue des Frères Wright, 29 B5
6041 Gosselies

Robert Half Charleroi est spécialisé dans les domaines fonctionnels suivants :

 

  • Emplois en finance et comptabilité
  • Emplois temporaires en comptabilité
  • Emplois en administration

Guide des salaires

Pour connaître les dernières tendances en matière de rémunération dans la comptabilité et l’administration, rendez-nous visite dans notre centre des salaires et découvrez combien vous valez réellement, vous et votre équipe.

Recrutons ensemble vos futurs collaborateurs clés !

Le cabinet Robert Half Belgique, leader du recrutement spécialisé, est implanté dans la Ville de Charleroi. Nos experts dans la Finance, la Comptabilité et l'Administration vous accompagnent dans vos projets de recrutement. La puissance de notre réseau et les spécificités de notre méthodologie permettent de recruter les meilleurs candidats sur le marché, opérationnels immédiatement.

 

Contactez l’un de nos spécialistes locaux en recrutement à Charleroi, ou introduisez une offre d’emploi vacant chez nous.

Bureau de recrutement spécialisé incontournable à Charleroi, Robert Half peut vous aider à obtenir un poste passionnant et gratifiant dans les secteurs de la comptabilité ou de l’administration.

Robert Half possède la réputation, les relations et l’expérience professionnelle pour vous aider à trouver le poste qui vous sied idéalement à Charleroi. Nous sommes un cabinet de recrutement spécialisé de premier plan en Belgique et, en tant que tel, nos emplois à pourvoir s’échelonnent des fonctions dirigeantes aux postes qui conviennent à ceux qui entament leur carrière.

Introduisez votre CV ou contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour convenir d’un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos recruteurs spécialisés à Charleroi pour discuter de vos perspectives d’emploi.