Companies and candidates in Kempen can find each other through Robert Half in Herentals, the region's historic capital.

With its location, infrastructure and historic economy, Kempen has a great deal to offer. Traditionally, there has always been a flourishing SME market with a large number of family businesses. Furthermore, on average the region still has more industrial activity than the rest of Flanders; and biotech, pharmaceutical, logistics, distribution and construction industries continue to thrive here. In recent years, the Kempen region has worked intensively on a revised industrial policy that gives creative and innovative entrepreneurs every opportunity to help transform the Kempen economy.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in the Kempen region. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics. They work closely with our office in Antwerp so that they can offer you even more recruitment and employment opportunities.

Companies and candidates in Kempen can find each other through Robert Half in Herentals, the region's historic capital.

With its location, infrastructure and historic economy, Kempen has a great deal to offer. Traditionally, there has always been a flourishing SME market with a large number of family businesses. Furthermore, on average the region still has more industrial activity than the rest of Flanders; and biotech, pharmaceutical, logistics, distribution and construction industries continue to thrive here. In recent years, the Kempen region has worked intensively on a revised industrial policy that gives creative and innovative entrepreneurs every opportunity to help transform the Kempen economy.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in the Kempen region. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics. They work closely with our office in Antwerp so that they can offer you even more recruitment and employment opportunities.

Herentals

Frame 21
Diamantstraat 8 box 101
2200 Herentals

Finance & Accounting (temporary)
014 75 22 23
[email protected]

Finance & Accounting (permanent)
014 75 22 24
[email protected]

En Campine, chercheurs d'emplois et entreprises se retrouvent chez Robert Half à Herentals, le centre historique de la région.

Grâce à sa localisation, à son infrastructure et à son économie, la Campine possède de très sérieux atouts. Elle s'appuie depuis longtemps sur un nombre florissant de PME et d'entreprises familiales. La région profite en outre d’un niveau d'activité industrielle supérieur à celui du reste des Flandres. Tout ceci est complété par un essor important dans le secteur des biotechnologies, de la pharmacie, de la logistique, de la distribution ou encore de la construction. Ces dernières années, la Campine a en outre fondamentalement revu sa politique industrielle : les entrepreneurs créatifs et innovants ont dorénavant des chances supplémentaires d’accompagner la transformation économique de la région.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half Herentals propose aux entreprises de Campine des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs. Le cabinet opère en outre en étroite collaboration avec ses collègues d'Anvers afin d'offrir un service encore plus performant.

En Campine, chercheurs d'emplois et entreprises se retrouvent chez Robert Half à Herentals, le centre historique de la région.

Grâce à sa localisation, à son infrastructure et à son économie, la Campine possède de très sérieux atouts. Elle s'appuie depuis longtemps sur un nombre florissant de PME et d'entreprises familiales. La région profite en outre d’un niveau d'activité industrielle supérieur à celui du reste des Flandres. Tout ceci est complété par un essor important dans le secteur des biotechnologies, de la pharmacie, de la logistique, de la distribution ou encore de la construction. Ces dernières années, la Campine a en outre fondamentalement revu sa politique industrielle : les entrepreneurs créatifs et innovants ont dorénavant des chances supplémentaires d’accompagner la transformation économique de la région.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half Herentals propose aux entreprises de Campine des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs. Le cabinet opère en outre en étroite collaboration avec ses collègues d'Anvers afin d'offrir un service encore plus performant.

Herentals

Frame 21
Diamantstraat 8 boîte 101
2200 Herentals

Finance & Comptabilité (temporaire)
014 75 22 23
[email protected]

Finance & Comptabilité (permanent)
014 75 22 24
[email protected]