Hasselt is the proud capital city of an innovative province where established companies and start-ups are breathing new life into the local economy.

To a large extent, the fresh wind blowing through the Limburg job market, can be attributed to driven entrepreneurs who have been brave enough to take the plunge and set up their own business. Consequently Voka's business barometer recorded an extraordinary number of start-ups in Limburg.

Corda Campus in Hasselt is a lively business-community of innovators and start-ups and DronePort in Brustem has ambitions to expand into a veritable 'drone valley' in the fruit-growing town of Sint-Truiden.

With the strength of so many start-ups it would be easy to overlook Limburg's established assets in the fields of production and logistics. Together with the numerous long-standing SMEs and the retail industry they are ensuring the province is once again headed for sustainable growth. With the resulting 'war for talent', job market activity is set to increase.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Limburg. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

Hasselt is the proud capital city of an innovative province where established companies and start-ups are breathing new life into the local economy.

To a large extent, the fresh wind blowing through the Limburg job market, can be attributed to driven entrepreneurs who have been brave enough to take the plunge and set up their own business. Consequently Voka's business barometer recorded an extraordinary number of start-ups in Limburg.

Corda Campus in Hasselt is a lively business-community of innovators and start-ups and DronePort in Brustem has ambitions to expand into a veritable 'drone valley' in the fruit-growing town of Sint-Truiden.

With the strength of so many start-ups it would be easy to overlook Limburg's established assets in the fields of production and logistics. Together with the numerous long-standing SMEs and the retail industry they are ensuring the province is once again headed for sustainable growth. With the resulting 'war for talent', job market activity is set to increase.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Limburg. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

Hasselt

Ilgatlaan 3
3500 Hasselt

Finance & Accounting (temporary)
011 24 79 79
[email protected]

Finance & Accounting (permanent)
011 29 30 20
[email protected]

Office & Administration
011 29 30 10
[email protected]

Hasselt est le chef-lieu d'une province innovante où les start-ups et les entreprises établies donnent un nouveau souffle à l'économie locale.

Le nouvel élan qui entraine le marché de l'emploi limbourgeois résulte pour une bonne partie du dynamisme de quelques audacieux passionnés qui ont osé sauter le pas vers l'entrepreneuriat. Ainsi, le baromètre conjoncturel de la Voka au Limbourg révèle un nombre impressionnant de start-ups.

Le Corda Campus d'Hasselt est un véritable incubateur qui regroupe de multiples entreprises ainsi que des start-ups innovantes. En outre, à quelques kilomètres de la ville fruitière de Saint-Trond, DronePort Brustem cultive l'ambition de devenir un centre de référence belge pour toutes les entreprises dont les activités sont liées aux drones.
Ce dynamisme de jeunes entrepreneurs ne doit en aucun cas occulter les acteurs limbourgeois confirmés, actifs notamment sur les marchés de la production et de la logistique. Avec les nombreux commerces et PME de la région, ils permettent au Limbourg de profiter d'une croissance durable. La « chasse aux talents » qui accompagne cette croissance secoue encore plus le marché de l'emploi.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique limbourgeois et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Hasselt est le chef-lieu d'une province innovante où les start-ups et les entreprises établies donnent un nouveau souffle à l'économie locale.

Le nouvel élan qui entraine le marché de l'emploi limbourgeois résulte pour une bonne partie du dynamisme de quelques audacieux passionnés qui ont osé sauter le pas vers l'entrepreneuriat. Ainsi, le baromètre conjoncturel de la Voka au Limbourg révèle un nombre impressionnant de start-ups.

Le Corda Campus d'Hasselt est un véritable incubateur qui regroupe de multiples entreprises ainsi que des start-ups innovantes. En outre, à quelques kilomètres de la ville fruitière de Saint-Trond, DronePort Brustem cultive l'ambition de devenir un centre de référence belge pour toutes les entreprises dont les activités sont liées aux drones.
Ce dynamisme de jeunes entrepreneurs ne doit en aucun cas occulter les acteurs limbourgeois confirmés, actifs notamment sur les marchés de la production et de la logistique. Avec les nombreux commerces et PME de la région, ils permettent au Limbourg de profiter d'une croissance durable. La « chasse aux talents » qui accompagne cette croissance secoue encore plus le marché de l'emploi.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique limbourgeois et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Hasselt

Ilgatlaan 3
3500 Hasselt

Finance & Comptabilité (temporaire)
011 24 79 79
[email protected]

Finance & Comptabilité (permanent)
011 29 30 20
[email protected]

Administration & Secrétariat
011 29 30 10
[email protected]