Grand-Bigard
Grand-Bigard
Professional Staffing Solution

Between the Brussels Ring Road and the hustle and bustle of the city centre, lies our Groot-Bijgaarden office, one of our three offices in the Brussels region. Here everything is in constant motion. The area exudes dynamism and activity; and typical of West Brussels it is a region in full expansion.

In Asse, Zellik and Groot-Bijgaarden you will find several SMEs, a large number of which are receiving international recognition. Around Anderlecht and Molenbeek the head offices of multinationals in the automotive, pharmaceutical, IT and food industries are situated harmoniously among a diverse mix of local companies. The nearby Pajottenland region is also home not only to the country's largest retailer, but also to a mass of small and medium enterprises from a very diverse range of sectors. A number of accountancy firms and financial service providers are positioned like satellites around these companies.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Brussles and its surrounding areas. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics: including the great importance attached to bilingualism. Furthermore, our Groot-Bijgaarden team works closely with our specialists in the Brussels and Diegem offices, so that we can be of even better service to you.

 

Submit a job vacancy or Search jobs

 

Our Groot-Bijgaarden office specialises in job vacancies in the following domains:

  • temporary accounting jobs
  • administrative jobs
  • accounting and financial jobs
  • IT jobs

Salary guide

For the latest remuneration trends in administration, accounting and finance, check our Salary Guide and discover how much you and your staff are really worth

Together we can recruit your top employees of tomorrow

Robert Half, world market leader in the field of specialist recruitment, is also on hand to help you in Groot-Bijgaarden. Our experts will give your vacancies all the support they need. Whether it concerns a temporary or permanent job, you can count on our broad industry network and expertise to select and recruit the right candidates for you.

 

Contact us or Submit a job vacancy

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in Groot-Bijgaarden, Robert Half can help you secure an exciting, rewarding job in accounting and finance or administration.

Robert Half has the reputation, connections and professional experience to find the right role for you in Groot-Bijgaarden. As one of the Belgian leading recruitment agencies, our jobs range from senior positions through to roles suitable if you are just starting out in your career.

Submit your CV or contact us today to speak to one of our specialist recruiters in Groot-Bijgaarden about your job search.

Grand-Bigard
Grand-Bigard
Leader du recrutement spécialisé

Située entre la périphérie bruxelloise et la capitale, Grand-Bigard se niche dans un environnement qui bouge. Ici, les mots clés sont dynamisme et activité. Une approche qui cadre bien avec l'esprit du Brabant flamand, une région en pleine effervescence.

Que ce soit du côté de Asse, de Zellik et de Grand-Bigard, les PME pullulent. Souvent avec des ambitions internationales. Et de nombreuses multinationales, actives dans les secteurs de l'automobile, du pharmaceutique, des nouvelles technologies ou de l'alimentaire ont installé leurs sièges centraux dans les communes d'Anderlecht et de Molenbeek, tout à côté d'entreprises locales. L'activité est aussi présente dans le Pajottenland où, à deux pas des quartiers généraux du numéro un belge de la grande distribution, de multiples PME spécialisées dans des domaines variés sont entourées de services annexes comme des bureaux de comptabilité et autres fiduciaires.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du Brabant flamand et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half Grand-Bigard propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs. Le cabinet opère en outre en étroite collaboration avec ses collègues de Bruxelles et de Diegem afin d'offrir un service encore plus performant.

Notre cabinet est situé :

A. Gossetlaan 28A b8
1702 Grand-Bigard.

Robert Half Grand-Bigard est spécialisé dans les domaines fonctionnels suivants :

 

  • Emplois temporaires en comptabilité
  • Emplois en administration
  • Emplois en finances et comptabilité
  • Emplois en technologies de l'information (TIC)

 

Guide des salaires

Pour connaître les dernières tendances en matière de rémunération dans la comptabilité et la finance et l’administration, rendez-nous visite dans notre centre des salaires et découvrez combien vous valez réellement, vous et votre équipe.

 

Recrutons ensemble vos futurs collaborateurs clés !

Le cabinet Robert Half Belgique, leader du recrutement spécialisé, est implanté à Grand-Bigard. Nos experts dans la Finance, la Comptabilité, l'Administration et les TIC vous y accompagnent dans vos projets de recrutement. La puissance de notre réseau et les spécificités de notre méthodologie permettent de recruter les meilleurs candidats sur le marché, opérationnels immédiatement.

 

Contactez l’un de nos spécialistes locaux en recrutement à Grand-Bigard, ou introduisez une offre d’emploi vacant chez nous.

Bureau de recrutement spécialisé incontournable à Grand-Bigard, Robert Half peut vous aider à obtenir un poste passionnant et gratifiant dans les secteurs de la comptabilité, de la finance ou de l’administration.

Robert Half possède la réputation, les relations et l’expérience professionnelle pour vous aider à trouver le poste qui vous sied idéalement à Grand-Bigard. Nous sommes un cabinet de recrutement spécialisé de premier plan en Belgique et, en tant que tel, nos emplois à pourvoir s’échelonnent des fonctions dirigeantes aux postes qui conviennent à ceux qui entament leur carrière.

Introduisez votre CV ou contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour convenir d’un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos recruteurs spécialisés à Grand-Bigard pour discuter de vos perspectives d’emploi.