Gent
Gent
Professional Staffing Solution

Traditionally, the East-Flanders economy has always flourished, with a strong, diversified job market. In and around Ghent there is an extensive service industry and a solid production environment. With a strong SME market, the Port of Ghent, solid expertise in biotech and the presence of Ghent University, the region also has a number of major attributes.

The province of East-Flanders is brimming with innovation and enterprising spirit, with a string of successful businesses lining the E17, E40 and N49, and technology companies and start-ups springing up like mushrooms after the rain. Consequently Ghent is often referred to as the 'Silicon Valley of the Low Countries'. This means that top talent in this region can choose to work with either established companies or newcomers. And the general consensus is that the 'war for talent' in East-Flanders is set to intensify over the next few years.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in East-Flanders. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics. 

 

Submit a job vacancy or Search jobs

 

Our Ghent office specialises in job vacancies in the following domains:

  • temporary accounting jobs
  • administrative jobs
  • accounting and financial jobs
  • interim and project management jobs

Salary guide

For the latest remuneration trends in administration, accounting and finance, check our Salary Guide and discover how much you and your staff are really worth

Together we can recruit your top employees of tomorrow

Robert Half, world market leader in the field of specialist recruitment, is also on hand to help you in Ghent. Our experts will give your vacancies all the support they need. Are you recruiting on a temporary or permanent basis? You can count on our broad industry network and expertise to select and recruit the right candidates for you. 

 

Contact us or Submit a job vacancy

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in Ghent, Robert Half can help you secure an exciting, rewarding job in accounting and finance, or administration.

Robert Half has the reputation, connections and professional experience to find the right role for you in Ghent. As one of the Belgian leading recruitment agencies, our jobs range from senior positions through to roles suitable if you are just starting out in your career.

Submit your CV or contact us today to speak to one of our specialist recruiters in Ghent about your job search.

Your Robert Half Office

View Office Locations

  • Ghent

    Sluisweg 2 / box 6 - 4th floor
    9000 Ghent

Gent
Gent
Leader du recrutement spécialisé

Traditionnellement, la Flandre-Occidentale est une région prospère sur le plan économique avec un marché de l'emploi fort et diversifié. Gand et ses alentours se caractérisent par un vaste secteur d'activités dans le domaine des services et un important environnement dédié à la production. Avec un impressionnant nombre de PME, le port de Gand, une grande expertise dans la biotechnologie et l'impact de l'Université de la ville, la région de Gand possède de riches atouts.

La province de Flandre occidentale se caractérise par l'esprit d'entreprendre et l'innovation. Des entreprises prospères se succèdent tout au long de l'E17, de l'E40 et de la N49. Des start-ups et des sociétés y poussent comme des champignons. Ce n'est pas un hasard si on en parle comme de la Silicon Valley belge. Cette situation a pour particularité de voir les meilleurs talents s'investir aussi bien dans de nouvelles pépites que dans des entreprises confirmées. Toutes les prévisions indiquent d'ailleurs que, au cours des prochaines années, la chasse aux talents sera encore plus intense en Flandre occidentale que partout ailleurs.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique gantois et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Notre cabinet est situé :

Sluisweg 2*
9000 Gand

*dans les Blue Towers, à proximité du stade de football Ghelamco Arena.

Robert Half Gand est spécialisé dans les domaines fonctionnels suivants :

  • Emplois temporaires en comptabilité
  • Emplois en administration
  • Emplois en finances et comptabilité
  • Emplois en intérim management et gestion de projets

Guide des salaires

Pour connaître les dernières tendances en matière de rémunération dans l’administration, la comptabilité et la finance, rendez-nous visite dans notre centre des salaires et découvrez combien vous valez réellement, vous et votre équipe.

Recrutons ensemble vos futurs collaborateurs clés !

Le cabinet Robert Half Belgique, leader du recrutement spécialisé, est implanté dans la Ville de Gand. Nos experts dans la Finance, la Comptabilité, l'Administration et l'Interim Management vous y accompagnent dans vos projets de recrutement. La puissance de notre réseau et les spécificités de notre méthodologie permettent de recruter les meilleurs candidats sur le marché, opérationnels immédiatement.

 

Contactez l’un de nos spécialistes locaux en recrutement à Gand, ou introduisez une offre d’emploi vacant chez nous.

Robert Half’s experienced recruiters know how to identify the best staff for your businesses’ needs. We are experts in placing sought-after employees across the accounting, finance, administrative industries across Ghent.

With an established reputation bound in ethics and holding one of the Belgian most comprehensive network of contacts, Robert Half again was named to FORTUNE® magazine's "World's Most Admired Companies" list, ranking #1 in our industry.

Speak to one our local recruitment specialists in Ghent or submit a job vacancy with us today.

Bureau de recrutement spécialisé incontournable à Gand, Robert Half peut vous aider à obtenir un poste passionnant et gratifiant dans les secteurs de la comptabilité, de la finance ou de l’administration.

Robert Half possède la réputation, les relations et l’expérience professionnelle pour vous aider à trouver le poste qui vous sied idéalement à Gand. Nous sommes un cabinet de recrutement spécialisé de premier plan en Belgique et, en tant que tel, nos emplois à pourvoir s’échelonnent des fonctions dirigeantes aux postes qui conviennent à ceux qui entament leur carrière.

Introduisez votre CV ou contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour convenir d’un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos recruteurs spécialisés à Gand pour discuter de vos perspectives d’emploi.

Bureaux Robert Half près de chez vous

View Office Locations

  • Gand

    Sluisweg 2 - 4e étage
    9000 Gand