In Charleroi private investors and the public sector have joined forces. Their mutual objective? To develop an ambitious strategic plan that will enable the region to face the challenges of tomorrow. And they are already enjoying the fruits of their labour... More and more SMEs and large international businesses are finding their way back to 'Le Pays Noir' (the Black Country). They are the driving force behind a range of growth sectors: agro-industry, aeronautical engineering, telecommunications, IT, chemical, etc. The Charleroi region is reconnecting with its illustrious history and is convincing investors with its ambition and expertise.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Charleroi. Our experts have a broad industry network and are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

In Charleroi private investors and the public sector have joined forces. Their mutual objective? To develop an ambitious strategic plan that will enable the region to face the challenges of tomorrow. And they are already enjoying the fruits of their labour... More and more SMEs and large international businesses are finding their way back to 'Le Pays Noir' (the Black Country). They are the driving force behind a range of growth sectors: agro-industry, aeronautical engineering, telecommunications, IT, chemical, etc. The Charleroi region is reconnecting with its illustrious history and is convincing investors with its ambition and expertise.

Robert Half would love to help you in your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff in Charleroi. Our experts have a broad industry network and are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

Charleroi

Rue des frères Wright, 29 box 5
6041 Gosselies

Finance & Accounting (temporary)
071 30 90 40
[email protected]

Finance & Accounting (permanent)
071 20 98 99
[email protected]

Office & Administration
071 30 55 50
[email protected]

Soutenue tant par des acteurs publics que privés, Charleroi s'est lancée ces dernières années dans un ambitieux plan stratégique visant à relever efficacement les défis de demain. Objectif atteint : de nombreuses PME et multinationales s’installent dans le Pays Noir et s'y développent dans des secteurs à la fois porteurs et variés : industrie agro-alimentaire, construction aéronautique, télécommunications, informatique, chimie, … Aujourd'hui, la cinquième agglomération du pays démontre aux investisseurs son dynamisme et son savoir-faire.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Soutenue tant par des acteurs publics que privés, Charleroi s'est lancée ces dernières années dans un ambitieux plan stratégique visant à relever efficacement les défis de demain. Objectif atteint : de nombreuses PME et multinationales s’installent dans le Pays Noir et s'y développent dans des secteurs à la fois porteurs et variés : industrie agro-alimentaire, construction aéronautique, télécommunications, informatique, chimie, … Aujourd'hui, la cinquième agglomération du pays démontre aux investisseurs son dynamisme et son savoir-faire.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Charleroi

Rue des frères Wright, 29 boîte 5
6041 Gosselies

Finance & Comptabilité (temporaire)
071 30 90 40
[email protected]

Finance & Comptabilité (permanent)
071 20 98 99
[email protected]

Administration & Secrétariat
071 30 55 50
[email protected]