Brussels
Brussels
Professional Staffing Solution

Brussels is so much more than the political and cultural capital city of Belgium. As the capital city of Europe, Brussels is also home to a number of prominent European and international institutions such as NATO. So it makes sense that a lot of business people, diplomats and expats should live and work here.

The city also has a lot to offer in terms of tourism. People come from all over the world to see the Grote markt, the Atomium and the Magritte Museum. Due in part to its ideal location on the London-Cologne and Paris-Amsterdam routes, Brussels has developed into a FinTech frontrunner. The metropolitan area has always been and remains one of Europe's most important cities: important decisions, both commercial and political, are made here every day.

Our experts are familiar with the local market and have a broad industry network. Furthermore, they work closely with our specialists in the Diegem and Groot-Bijgaarden offices, so that we can be of even better service to you in your search for a job or for the right candidates.

 

Submit a job vacancy or Search jobs

 

Our Brussels office specialises in job vacancies in the following domains:

  • temporary accounting jobs
  • administrative jobs
  • accounting and financial jobs
  • interim and project management jobs
  • bank and insurance jobs
  • IT jobs 
  • legal jobs
  • executive jobs

Salary guide

For the latest remuneration trends in accounting and finance; financial services and banking; technology; and administration, check our Salary Guide and discover how much you and your staff are really worth.

Together we can recruit your top employees of tomorrow

Robert Half, world market leader in the field of specialist recruitment, is also on-hand to help you in Brussels. Our experts will give your vacancies all the support they need. Whether it concerns a temporary or permanent job, you can count on our broad industry network and expertise to select and recruit the right candidates for you.

 

Contact us or Submit a job vacancy

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in Brussels, Robert Half can help you secure an exciting, rewarding job in accounting and finance, legal, banking and financial services, IT or administration.

Robert Half has the reputation, connections and professional experience to find the right role for you in Brussels. As one of the Belgian leading recruitment agencies, our jobs range from senior positions through to roles suitable if you are just starting out in your career.

Submit your CV or contact us today to speak to one of our specialist recruiters in Brussels about your job search.

Your Robert Half Office

View Office Locations

  • Brussels

    Avenue Louise, 235 - 10th floor
    1050 Brussels

Brussels
Brussels
Leader du recrutement spécialisé

​Bruxelles combine son statut de capitale politique et culturelle de la Belgique avec celui de siège des principales institutions européennes et de multiples organisations internationales, comme l'OTAN, ce qui lui vaut une importante présence d'hommes d'affaires et d'expatriés. Elle est également appréciée des touristes qui viennent y admirer sa remarquable Grand-Place, l'Atomium ou encore le Musée Magritte. Située à la croisée des axes Londres-Cologne et Paris-Amsterdam, elle est devenue un carrefour de l'innovation 'fintech' et l'un des grands centres de décision d'Europe tout en exerçant des fonctions de ville mondiale.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs. Le cabinet opère en outre en étroite collaboration avec ses collègues de Grand-Bigard et de Diegem afin d'offrir un service encore plus performant.

 

Confiez-nous vos recrutements ou Trouvez un emploi

 

Robert Half Bruxelles est spécialisé dans les domaines fonctionnels suivants

  • Emplois temporaires en comptabilité
  • Emplois en administration
  • Emplois en finance et comptabilité
  • Emplois en Interim Management et gestion de projets
  • Emplois en banque et assurance
  • Emplois IT
  • Emplois Juridique
  • Emplois Executive

Guide des salaires

Pour connaître les dernières tendances en matière de rémunération dans la comptabilité, la finance et l’administration, rendez-nous téléchargez notre guide des salaires et découvrez combien vous valez réellement, vous et votre équipe.

Recrutons ensemble vos futurs collaborateurs clés !

Le cabinet Robert Half Belgique, leader du recrutement spécialisé, est implanté à Bruxelles. Nos experts dans la Finance, la Comptabilité et l'Administration vous accompagnent dans vos projets de recrutement. La puissance de notre réseau et les spécificités de notre méthodologie permettent de recruter les meilleurs candidats sur le marché, opérationnels immédiatement.

 

Contactez-nous ou Confiez-nous vos recrutements

Bureau de recrutement spécialisé incontournable à Bruxelles, Robert Half peut vous aider à obtenir un poste passionnant et gratifiant dans les secteurs de la comptabilité, de la finance, des services juridiques, bancaires et financiers, des TIC ou de l’administration.

Robert Half possède la réputation, les relations et l’expérience professionnelle pour vous aider à trouver le poste qui vous sied idéalement à Bruxelles. Nous sommes un cabinet de recrutement spécialisé de premier plan en Belgique et, en tant que tel, nos emplois à pourvoir s’échelonnent des fonctions dirigeantes aux postes qui conviennent à ceux qui entament leur carrière.

Introduisez votre CV ou contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour convenir d’un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos recruteurs spécialisés à Bruxelles pour discuter de vos perspectives d’emploi.

Bureaux Robert Half près de chez vous

View Office Locations

  • Bruxelles

    Avenue Louise, 235 - 10e étage
    1050 Bruxelles