Anvers
Anvers
Professional Staffing Solution

The city and province of Antwerp have been two strongholds of the Flemish and Belgian economy since time immemorial. The world port of Antwerp gives it an international character and dynamism and holds a string of records.  Furthermore, there are still several investment projects in the offing that can only benefit the port's growth, which will in turn ensure an even greater presence of logistics, chemical and petrochemical businesses.

The largest city in Flanders exudes entrepreneurship and is internationally renowned as a creative hotspot. Antwerp has been setting trends in fashion, retail, culture and gastronomy for decades. Exciting initiatives are now emerging in ICT, architecture, communication and media both in Antwerp itself and its neighbouring town of Mechelen.

As one of the biggest recruitment agencies in Antwerp, Robert Half can help you with your search for a job or to recruit outstanding staff. Our experts are familiar with the local market and its specific characteristics.

 

Submit a job vacancy or Search jobs

 

Our Antwerp office specializes in job vacancies in the following fields:

  • Temporary accounting jobs
  • Administrative jobs
  • Accounting and finance jobs
  • Interim and project management jobs
  • IT jobs
  • Executive jobs

Salary guide

For the latest remuneration trends in accounting and finance; financial services and banking; technology; and administration, check our Salary Guide and discover how much you and your staff are really worth.

Together we can recruit your top employees of tomorrow

Robert Half, world market leader in the field of specialist recruitment, is also available for you in Antwerp. Our experts in bespoke recruitment solutions will give your vacancies the support you need. Whether you're looking for staff on a temporary or permanent basis, you can count on our broad industry network and expertise to select and recruit the right candidates for you.  

 

Contact us or Submit a job vacancy

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in Antwerp, Robert Half can help you secure an exciting, rewarding job in accounting and finance, banking and financial services, IT or administration.

Robert Half has the reputation, connections and professional experience to find the right role for you in Antwerp. As one of the Belgian leading recruitment agencies, our jobs range from senior positions through to roles suitable if you are just starting out in your career.

Submit your CV or contact us today to speak to one of our specialist recruiters in Antwerp about your job search.

Your Robert Half Office

View Office Locations

  • Antwerp

    Jan Van Gentstraat 1 bus 301
    2000 Antwerp

La ville et la province d'Anvers sont depuis longtemps des piliers de l'économie belge. Véritable bouillon de dynamisme, le port international accumule les records et constitue une porte ouverte sur le reste du monde. De surcroît, plusieurs projets d’investissement sont dans les cartons, ce qui laisse présager que le port poursuivra sa croissance dans les années à venir. Tout ceci ne manquera pas de renforcer la large présence d'entreprises liées à la logistique, à la chimie et à la pétrochimie.

L’esprit d’entreprise règne dans la première ville de Flandre, qui jouit d'une excellente réputation à travers le monde quant à sa créativité dans les secteurs de la mode, du commerce, de la culture ou encore de la gastronomie. À l'image de Malines, une ville voisine, les initiatives y pullulent dans le domaine des technologies de l'information, de l'architecture, de la communication et des médias.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique anversois et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

La ville et la province d'Anvers sont depuis longtemps des piliers de l'économie belge. Véritable bouillon de dynamisme, le port international accumule les records et constitue une porte ouverte sur le reste du monde. De surcroît, plusieurs projets d’investissement sont dans les cartons, ce qui laisse présager que le port poursuivra sa croissance dans les années à venir. Tout ceci ne manquera pas de renforcer la large présence d'entreprises liées à la logistique, à la chimie et à la pétrochimie.

L’esprit d’entreprise règne dans la première ville de Flandre, qui jouit d'une excellente réputation à travers le monde quant à sa créativité dans les secteurs de la mode, du commerce, de la culture ou encore de la gastronomie. À l'image de Malines, une ville voisine, les initiatives y pullulent dans le domaine des technologies de l'information, de l'architecture, de la communication et des médias.

Fort d'une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique anversois et y bénéficiant d'un vaste réseau d'experts, Robert Half propose aux entreprises de la région des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs.

Anvers

Jan Van Gentstraat 1 boîte 301
2000 Anvers

Administration & Secrétariat​​​​​​
03 257 26 26
[email protected]

Finance & Comptabilité (permanent)​​​​​​
03 241 14 30
[email protected]

Finance & Comptabilité (temporaire)
03 257 22 22
[email protected]

IT
03 241 14 80
[email protected]

Interim Management & Gestion de Projets
03 242 06 10
[email protected]

Cadres Dirigeants
03 241 14 28
[email protected]